3 Idiots Movie Song Listen Online

3 Idiots (थ्री इडीयट्स) is a 2009 Bollywood comedy film directed by Rajkumar Hirani, with a screenplay by Abhijat Joshi, and produced by Vidhu Vinod Chopra. It was loosely adapted from the novel Five Point Someone by Chetan Bhagat. 3 Idiots stars Aamir Khan, R. Madhavan, Sharman Joshi, Kareena Kapoor, Omi Vaidya, Parikshit Sahni and Boman Irani.

3 Idiots is the "highest grossing Bollywood movie of all time." The film set a box office record for the Indian film industry, grossing Rs 315 crore ($70 million) worldwide within 18 days of release. It is expected to be the first Indian film to be officially released on YouTube, within 12 weeks of releasing in theatres.

The 3 Idiots film's soundtrack is composed by Shantanu Moitra with lyrics penned by Swanand Kirkire.

3 Idiots Movie Songs Tracklist
1 "Aal Izz Well" Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Swanand Kirkire 4:36
2 "Aal Izz Well [Remix]" Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Swanand Kirkire 4:41
3 "Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh" Shaan, Shantanu Moitra 5:01
4 "Give Me Some Sunshine" Suraj Jagan, Sharman Joshi 4:07
5 "Jaane Nahin Denge Tujhe" Sonu Nigam 3:32
6 "Zoobi Doobi" Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal 4:08
7 "Zoobi Doobi [Remix]" Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal 3:29

3 Idiots Movie Song Listen Online

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

back to top