watch online live Ban vs Ind 2nd Test at Mirpur

2nd Test Bangladesh v India at Dhaka online live streaming Jan 24-28
Bangladesh have included the off-spinner allrounder Naeem Islam in their squad but are unlikely to tinker much after having given India a scare in Chittagong. Dhoni will return in place of Dinesh Karthik. With Harbhajan returning and Sreesanth dropping out, Mishra will keep his place.

Match scheduled to begin at 09:30 local time (03:30 GMT)

Team Bangladesh: (probable) 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Imrul Kayes, 3 Shahriar Nafees, 4 Mohammad Ashraful, 5 Shakib Al Hasan (capt), 6 Raqibul Hasan, 7 Mahmudullah, 8 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 9 Shafiul Islam, 10 Shahadat Hossain, 11 Rubel Hossain.

Team India: (probable) 1 Virender Sehwag, 2 Gautam Gambhir, 3 Rahul Dravid, 4 Sachin Tendulkar, 5 M Vijay, 6 Yuvraj Singh, 7 MS Dhoni (capt, wk), 8 Harbhajan Singh, 9 Zaheer Khan, 10 Amit Mishra, 11 Ishant Sharma.

India vs Bangladesh, 2nd Test, Live Streaming Sorecard

India vs Bangladesh 2nd Test Live

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

back to top