New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I at Christchurch Online Live Free

Pakistan in New Zealand, 2010-11 Watch Online Live Streaming Video and Live flash scorecard
* T20I no. 195 | 2010/11 season
* Played at AMI Stadium, Christchurch
* 30 December 2010 - day/night (20-over match)
Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat

New Zealand (Playing XI): Jesse Ryder, Martin Guptill, Dean Brownlie, Ross Taylor(c), Scott Styris, James Franklin, Peter McGlashan(w), Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Tim Southee, Adam Milne
Pakistan (Playing XI): Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Umar Akmal(w), Asad Shafiq, Shahid Afridi(c), Abdul Razzaq, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Tanvir Ahmed
New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20I highlights

Related Posts by Categories

No comments:

back to top